Royal Oaks Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
5th-Grade Band Instrument Fittings
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
5th-Grade Band Instrument Fittings
-
Prairie View Middle School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Equity in Action: Community Conversations with Dr. Michael Morgan
-
Sun Prairie West High School, 2850 Ironwood Drive
5th-Grade Student Orientation
Central Heights, Patrick Marsh, Prairie View
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
RO-ROSCO Meeting
Royal Oaks-144 Science Room
Wed, May 15
Early Child Development Screenings
-
Token Springs Elementary
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Beans N Cream Bakehouse
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Royal Oaks Elementary School