Prairie View Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
PVMS 7th Grade Track & Field Meet at Cardinal Heights Upper Middle School
-
Cardinal Heights Upper Middle, 220 Kroncke Dr, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
Wed, May 4
Track & Field Practice
-
Thu, May 5
Track & Field Practice
-
PV Band Spring Concert
-
Sun Prairie High School Performing Arts Center, 888 Grove St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
Fri, May 6
Track & Field Practice
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
PVMS 7th Grade Track & Field Meet at Cardinal Heights Upper Middle School
-
Cardinal Heights Upper Middle, 220 Kroncke Dr, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
Tue, May 10
Track & Field Practice
-
Wed, May 11
Track & Field Practice
-
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prairie View Middle School