Prairie Phoenix Academy (PPA) Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Annual Electors' Meeting
Sun Prairie High School Performing Arts Center
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Prairie Phoenix Academy WI Education Fair
-
Sun Prairie High School
Thu, Oct 7
Fall Conferences 4-8 p.m.
-
Prairie Phoenix FAFSA Night
-
Library
Fri, Oct 8
No School 4K-12 Fall Conferences
-
At all Schools
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Prairie Phoenix Academy
    • Prairie Phoenix Academy