Patrick Marsh Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Track Meet
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Tue, May 3
Track Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Wed, May 4
Track Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Thu, May 5
Track Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Discovery Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Orchestra End of Year Concert
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Fri, May 6
Track Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Track Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Track Meet
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Tue, May 10
Track Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Wed, May 11
Skills USA
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Track Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Thu, May 12
Track Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Discovery Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Track Meet
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Tue, May 17
Spring Choir Concert
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Wed, May 18
Skills USA
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Discovery Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Sat, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Marching w/SOSP (all bands)
-
Sun Prairie High School
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Skills USA
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
Kohl Center
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Patrick Marsh Middle School