Sun Prairie High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
AP Information Night
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
District Taskforce on Student Behavior and Bullying
-
Sun Prairie High School Library
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Eve Holiday
All Locations including DO
Wed, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Day Holiday
All Locations including DO
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All Locations including DO
Thu, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All School Locations
Fri, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All School Locations
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All School Locations
Tue, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts New Year's Eve
All Locations including DO
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All School Locations
Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts New Year's Day
All Locations including DO
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All School Locations
Thu, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All School Locations
Fri, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All School Locations
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School