Sun Prairie East High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Hilltop Campus (Board Room), 220 Kroncke Drive
Wed, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts JazzFest
SP West PAC
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Academy Parent Information Night
Sun Prairie East High School 888 Grove Street
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SP East PAC Events
  • East High School