Sun Prairie High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
High School Spring Play
High School PAC
SPHS Presents Mamma Mia
-
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
PVMS Spring Band Concert
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
AVID Senior Celebration
High School PAC
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Prom
-
Monona Terrace
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
HS Band Concert
-
Tue, May 17
May Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Performing Arts Center Events
  • High School