Secondary Boundary and Bell Time Task Force

November 8, 2021 Presentation to the Board on Future Bell Times Beginning in the 2022-23 School Year

Learn More About the SBBTTF:

Submit a Question

Meeting Information

2017 Boundary Task Force Information including process, presentations, and meeting minutes.



SBBTTF Meeting Schedule

The Secondary Boundary and Bell Time Task Force meetings are streamed LIVE through the Sun Prairie Media Center. Use the links below to watch. 

KSUN Live Stream Link  

KIDS-4 Live Stream Link

There are no events to display

Task Force Contacts:

Bryn Horton, Co-Chair (School Board Clerk)

Janet Rosseter, Co-Chair (Assistant Superintendent of Operations)

Andrea Anderson, Coordinator (Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Operations)