Calendar

Below is a Calendar of all our school's events. To filter the Calendar by school, click the blue filter button button below and check the box of the calendar that you would like to view. You can view multiple calendars by checking multiple boxes.

Each Calendar has a color, scroll to the bottom of the page to view a legend of these colors and what calendar they are associated with.
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
6th and 7th Grade Careers Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Wrestling Practice
-
Token Spring Elementary School
School Board Meeting
District Support Center Room 100
Tue, Dec 3
7th Grade Homework Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Club Choice Fundraiser Pickup
-
Meadow View Elementary LGI
Wrestling Practice
-
Token Spring Elementary School
Boys Basketball Game
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Orchestra Concert
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Wed, Dec 4
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Skills USA
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Wrestling Practice
-
Token Spring Elementary School
AP Information Night
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Dec 5
Batteries Not Included Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Boys Basketball Game
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Wrestling Meet
-
Token Spring Elementary School
Community Cultural Celebration
Northside Elementary
6th and 7th Grade Winter Band Concert
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Fri, Dec 6
Creekside 3rd Grade Publishing Party
-
Creekside
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Wrestling Practice
-
Token Spring Elementary School
SCO Movie & Craft Night
-
Cafeteria & LGI
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts 6th and 7th Grade Careers Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts GSA Club (Gender Sexuality Alliance)
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Token Spring Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts District Taskforce on Student Behavior and Bullying
-
Sun Prairie High School Library
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Concert
-
E.A.C. (big gym)
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts BSU Meeting
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Skills USA
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Token Spring Elementary School
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Social
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Token Spring Elementary School
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts 6th and 7th Grade Careers Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Practice
-
Token Spring Elementary School
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Homework Club
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Game
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Meet
-
Token Spring Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts PMMS SCO Meeting
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Choir Concert
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cardinal Heights Upper Middle School
  • High School
  • Patrick Marsh Middle School
  • Prairie View Middle School
  • School Board
  • CH Bird Elementary School
  • Creekside Elementary School
  • Eastside Elementary School
  • Horizon Elementary School
  • Meadow View Elementary
  • Northside Elementary School
  • Royal Oaks Elementary School
  • Token Springs Elementary
  • Westside Elementary School