Calendars & Bell Schedules

Front cover of the 2022-2023 School Event Calendar for Our Community

Click on the above picture to view School Event Calendar

District Calendar

Below is a calendar of dates relevant to the District and School Board. Click HERE to view a calendar containing all school events.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Stuff the Bus Distribution
-
CH Bird Elementary
Wed, Aug 10
Stuff the Bus Distribution
-
Northside Elementary
Thu, Aug 11
Stuff the Bus Distribution
-
Westside Elementary
Stuff the Bus Distribution
-
Sheehan Park
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20