Calendars & Bell Schedules

School & Community Calendar

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
School Board Meeting CANCELLED
City Hall
Tue, Jan 29
School Board Meeting
District Office
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
School Board Meeting
District Office
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Beans n Cream Bakehouse, 1120 W Main Street
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Referendum Informational Open House
-
Sun Prairie High School Library (888 Grove St)
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Career Fair
-
High School Library
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board
    • School Board

Bell Schedules

Elementary Schools 
8:20 a.m. - 3:10 p.m. (Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri.)
8:20 a.m. - 1:55 p.m. (Thurs.)

Middle Schools 
7:40 a.m. - 2:48 p.m.

Upper Middle School
7:47 a.m. - 2:57 p.m.

High School 
8:00 a.m. - 3:14 p.m.

SP 4 Kids (4-year old program)
Morning Session: 
8:15 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

Afternoon Session
(Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri.)
11:55 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Afternoon Session
(Thurs.)
11:55 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Facility Use

Students playing in high school pool
 
 
 Here is where you can view the Facility Use Calendar

18-19 Calendar at a Glance

2019-20 Calendar at a Glance