Calendars & Bell Schedules

Calendar

District Calendar

Below is a calendar of dates relevant to the District and School Board. Click HERE to view a calendar containing all school events.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
School Board Meeting (Board Members Only In-Person)
Room 100 at the District Support Center
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting (Board Members Only In-Person)
Room 100 at the District Support Center
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2