Calendars & Bell Schedules

Updated2021-2022Calendar_Oct

Click on the above picture to view School Event Calendar

District Calendar

Below is a calendar of dates relevant to the District and School Board. Click HERE to view a calendar containing all school events.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Sun Prairie East High School Library
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Sun Prairie East High School Library
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23