Calendars & Bell Schedules

School & Community Calendar

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Meeting
District Office
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
First Day of Spring Break
All School Locations
Tue, Apr 16
Spring Break
All School Locations
Wed, Apr 17
Spring Break
All School Locations
Thu, Apr 18
Spring Break
All School Locations
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Good Friday
All Locations including DO
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All School Locations
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board
    • School Board

Bell Schedules

Elementary Schools 
8:20 a.m. - 3:18 p.m. (Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri.)
8:20 a.m. - 2:03 p.m. (Thurs.)

Middle Schools 
7:40 a.m. - 2:56 p.m.

Upper Middle School
7:47 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.

High School 
8:00 a.m. - 3:22 p.m.

SP 4 Kids (4-year old program)
Morning Session: 
8:15 a.m. - 10:58 a.m.

Afternoon Session
(Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri.)
11:55 a.m. - 2:53 p.m.

Afternoon Session
(Thurs.)
11:55 a.m. - 1:38 p.m.

Facility Use

Students playing in high school pool
 
 
 Here is where you can view the Facility Use Calendar

18-19 Calendar at a Glance

2019-20 Calendar at a Glance