Calendars & Bell Schedules

2018-2019 Calendar Cover

Bell Schedules

Elementary Schools 
8:20 a.m. - 3:18 p.m. (Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri.)
8:20 a.m. - 2:03 p.m. (Thurs.)

View Your School's Daily Schedule:



Middle Schools 
7:40 a.m. - 2:56 p.m.
 



Cardinal Heights Upper Middle School
7:47 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
 



High School 
8:00 a.m. - 3:22 p.m.
 



SP 4 Kids (4-year old program)
Morning Session: 
8:15 a.m. - 10:58 a.m.

Afternoon Session
(Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri.)
11:55 a.m. - 2:53 p.m.

Afternoon Session
(Thurs.)
11:55 a.m. - 1:38 p.m.

Facility Use

Students playing in high school pool
 
 
 Here is where you can view the Facility Use Calendar

2018-19 Calendar at a Glance

2019-20 Calendar at a Glance

2019 
Monday, September 2, 2019: No School – Labor Day
Tuesday, September 3, 2019: First Day of School for Students (K-12) – FULL DAY
Friday, September 6, 2019: First Day of School for 4K Students
Thursday, October 10, 2019: District-wide Early Release Day
  • Elementary Dismissal at 1:55pm
  • Middle School Dismissal at 1:30pm
  • Cardinal Heights Upper Middle Dismissal at 1:45pm
  • High School Dismissal at 2:05 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019: End of the 1st Quarter
Thursday, November 14, 2019: Full day of School (K-12) - No School for 4K Students Only
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences, 4-8pm at all schools
Friday, November 15, 2019: No School
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences, 7:30-11:30am (all schools)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019: No School
Thursday, November 28, 2019: No School – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019: No School
Monday, December 23, 2019: No School – First Day of Winter Break
 
2020
Monday, January 6, 2020: First Day Back from Winter Break
Monday, January 20, 2020: No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Thursday, January 23, 2020: End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester
Friday, January 24, 2020: No School
Friday, February 21, 2020: No School
Thursday, March 12, 2020: Full day of School (K-12) - No School for 4K Students Only
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences, 4-8pm at all schools
Friday, March 13, 2020: No School
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences, 7:30-11:30am (all schools)
Monday, March 23, 2020: First Day of Spring Break
Monday, March 30, 2020: First Day Back from Spring Break
Wednesday, April 8, 2020: End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, April 10, 2020: No School 
Friday, May 22, 2020: No School 
Monday, May 25, 2020: No School - Memorial Day
Thursday, June 11, 2020: Last Day of School for 4K Students
Friday, June 12, 2020: End of 4th Quarter/2nd Semester
  • Elementary Dismissal at 11:35am
  • Middle School Dismissal at 11:15am
  • Cardinal Heights Upper Middle Dismissal at 11:25am
  • High School Dismissal times based on Finals
Friday, June 12, 2020: High School Graduation for Class of 2020

District Calendar

Below is a calendar of dates relevant to the District and School Board. Click HERE to view a calendar containing all school events.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
No School - Memorial Day
All Locations including DO
Tue, May 28
School Board Meeting
District Office Room 100
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Special School Board Meeting (Closed Session)
-
District Office Room 106
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Key Communicators Meeting
-
Token Springs Elementary LGI
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
School Board Meeting
District Office Room 100
School Board Meeting (Closed)
District Office Room 106
Wed, Jun 12
Last Day of School for Students - HALF DAY
Elementary at 11:35 am, Middle School at 11:15 am, Cardinal Heights/PPA at 11:25 am, SPHS bases on Finals
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
School Board Meeting
District Office Room 106
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6