Sun Prairie East Performing Arts Center

Red Triangular logo with Sun Prairie East Performing Arts Center logo written
The Sun Prairie East Performing Arts Center, Located at 888 Grove St
Sun Prairie, WI 53590, opened in August of 2010, as part of the new Sun Prairie High School. The PAC seats a total of 1044 patrons: 792 on the main floor, plus 252 in the balcony.
 
The 2400 sq ft stage features a 23-line fly system with a full fly loft, orchestra pit with cover, and trap door. For music concerts, the Performing Arts Center has a custom-made Wenger Diva acoustical shell system.
 

Thanks to the community's Steinway Project Fundraising Campaign, the Performing Arts Center is the proud home to a Steinway D Concert Grand Piano. This 9-foot piano was hand-selected by our musical faculty and has earned the praises of world renowned artists, as well as everyone that has had a chance to play it. 

SP East PAC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4