Central Heights Theater

Green triangular logo with Sun Prairie Central Heights written

The Central Heights Theater is in the center of Central Heights Middle School. The theater seats 481 and has 6 wheel chair seating positions. The space is primarily used for music concerts, drama productions, dance recitals, meetings, and assemblies.

The 750 sq ft stage features an orchestra pit with cover, grand piano, and large projection screen. For music concerts, the space has a Wenger acoustical shell system.

The Central Heights Theater has undergone many updates recently, including the lighting system, stage floor, rigging and curtains, sound system, and new seating.  

Ushers

Central Heights Theater Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4