Close

Be an Usher

Sun Prairie Performing Arts Center Needs You!

Our volunteer ushers play a significant role at the Sun Prairie Performing Arts Center. Our Ushers assist at events by welcoming patrons, collecting tickets, assisting in finding seats, and knowing emergency procedures. Our ushers are extremely valuable to the Performing Arts Center! 

YOU are invited to be a part of our Usher Team
It's easy! You can sign-up to usher whichever events you'd like. Usher spots are filled on a first-come, first served basis. Click on an event listed in the calendar below. Then click to sign-up. Be sure to read through the Usher Manual before your event, so you're ready to go! 

Usher Sign-up

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Group of ushers pose before a performane
Two ushers wear Cat in the Hat hats for Seussical performance
Group of ushers is ready to greet elementary schools for a performance
Mom and Daughter usher together
Two ushers getting ready for a performance
A handsome usher sports a bow tie with his vest
Ushering is a family affair