Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow
East PAC Slide
West PAC Slide
West Small Theater
Central Heights Theater Slide

The performing arts at Sun Prairie Schools are stronger than ever, thanks to a school district that supports artistic and cultural activities for the benefit and enjoyment of everyone. The performing arts offers audiences the opportunity to engage very directly and personally in the arts, fostering greater participation and providing an engaging means for exploring personal and societal issues through the world of the stage.

Whether you're a student, educator, parent, or community member, we look forward to seeing you at an event soon.

Performing Arts Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
SPW Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
East Band Concert
-
West Band Concert
-
Fri, May 31
Senior Showcase
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
SPE & SPW Spring Choir Concert
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
SP Community Band Concert
-
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central Heights Theater Events
  • SP East PAC Events
  • SP West PAC Events
  • SP West Small Theatre Events