Community Schools Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Cardio Drumming
-
CH Bird Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Cardio Drumming
-
CH Bird Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Read Your Heart Out
-
Westside, Northside, Creekside, and CH Bird Elementary
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Cardio Drumming
-
CH Bird Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Cardio Drumming
-
CH Bird Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Read Your Heart Out
-
Northside Elementary
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Cardio Drumming
-
CH Bird Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Friday Nights
-
Patrick Marsh Middle School, GYM
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Schools