Community Schools Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
CHB Walking School Bus
Contact Shenika Moss
Tue, Sep 27
CHB Walking School Bus
Contact Shenika Moss
Wed, Sep 28
CHB Walking School Bus
Contact Shenika Moss
Neighborhood Support Delivery
-
The Element, Rolling Prairie, and Vandenburg Park
Thu, Sep 29
CHB Walking School Bus
Contact Shenika Moss
Fri, Sep 30
CHB Walking School Bus
Contact Shenika Moss
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
CHB Taking it to the Park
-
Vandenburg Park
Neighborhood Support Delivery
-
The Element, Rolling Prairie, and Vandenburg Park
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Northside Elementary Stride
-
Contact Stacey Christenson - Northside Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts PPA Homecoming Party
-
220 Kroncke Drive
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts 100 Scholars Saturday School
-
Creekside Elementary
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Neighborhood Support Delivery
-
The Element, Rolling Prairie, and Vandenburg Park
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Neighborhood Support Delivery
-
The Element, Rolling Prairie, and Vandenburg Park
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Northside Harvest Fest
-
Northside Elementary
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Neighborhood Support Delivery
-
The Element, Rolling Prairie, and Vandenburg Park
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Neighborhood Support Delivery
-
The Element, Rolling Prairie, and Vandenburg Park
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Schools
    • Community Schools