Cardinal Heights Upper Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
8th Grade Kick-Off Dance
-
C-Heights
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Annual Meeting of School District Electors
Sun Prairie High School Performing Arts Center (888 Grove Street)
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
District-wide Early Release Day
See Notes on Times
Homecoming Pep Rally
-
C-Heights Gym
Fri, Oct 11
Homecoming Football Game
Ashley Field
Sat, Oct 12
Homecoming Dance
-
SPHS
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts District Taskforce on Student Behavior and Bullying
-
Sun Prairie High School Library
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Prairie Athletic Club in Bob and Vel's Coffee Shop
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cardinal Heights Upper Middle School